Impressum


Company Name

ireloca Ltd.


Company Type

Private company limited by shares


Address

71-75 Shelton Street, Covent Garden,

London, WC2H 9JQ, UK


Directors

Max Page

Raymond Hollaar


E-Mail
info@ireloca.com

Company Number

11266283


VAT Number

GB307325035


Trademark No.

EU017881760


In accordance with Regulation (EU) No. 524/2013 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 21.05.2013 on the online settlement of consumer disputes, it is pointed out that the European Commission has set up a European internet platform for the online settlement of disputes. This is a free-of-charge interactive website designed to facilitate the out-of-court settlement of disputes between marketplaces and consumers. This platform can be reached via the following link: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/ or the company's e-mail address: info@ireloca.com


Disclaimer


  1. ireloca.com has been compiled with the utmost care. Nevertheless, ireloca Ltd. makes no obligation that ireloca.com and its services are always available and that the information contained herein is complete and correct.
  2. ireloca.com also offers links to other websites. ireloca Ltd. assumes no liability for the content of these websites. The owners of these websites do not necessarily have links or other business connections to ireloca Ltd.
  3. ireloca Ltd. excludes all liability for damages arising directly or indirectly from the use of ireloca.com, except in cases of willful intent or gross negligence on the part of ireloca Ltd. Claims for compensation are limited to the typical foreseeable damage.
  4. ireloca Ltd. has the right to make changes to ireloca.com or the services offered there at any time. It also has the right to block access to ireloca.com and / or parts of its system at any time, to partially and / or fully restrict its use, and to take any other action that may be necessary.

Impressum


Firmenname

ireloca Ltd.


Firmentyp

Private company limited by shares


Adresse

71-75 Shelton Street, Covent Garden,

London, WC2H 9JQ, UK


Geschäftsführer

Max Page

Raymond Hollaar


E-Mail
info@ireloca.com

Firmennummer (UK)

11266283


UID Nummer

GB307325035


Trademark No.

EU017881760


In Übereinstimmung mit der Verordnung (EU) Nr. 524/2013 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates vom 21.05.2013 zur Online-Beilegung von Verbraucherstreitigkeiten wird darauf hingewiesen, dass die Europäische Kommission eine europäische Internetplattform  eingerichtet hat zur Beilegung von Streitigkeiten. Dies ist eine kostenlose interaktive Website, die die außergerichtliche Beilegung von Streitigkeiten zwischen Marktplätzen und Verbrauchern erleichtert. Diese Plattform erreichen Sie über folgenden Link: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/ oder der Firmen E-Mail Adresse: info@ireloca.com


Haftungsausschluss


  1. ireloca.com wurde mit größter Sorgfalt zusammengestellt. Dennoch verpflichtet sich ireloca Ltd. nicht, dass ireloca.com und seine Dienste immer verfügbar sind und dass die hierin enthaltenen Informationen vollständig und korrekt sind.
  2. ireloca.com bietet auch Links zu anderen Webseiten. ireloca Ltd. übernimmt keine Haftung für den Inhalt dieser Webseiten. Die Inhaber dieser Webseiten haben nicht zwangsläufig Links oder andere Geschäftsverbindungen zu ireloca Ltd.
  3. ireloca Ltd. schließt jegliche Haftung für Schäden, die direkt oder indirekt aus der Nutzung von ireloca.com entstehen, aus, außer in Fällen von Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit von ireloca Ltd. Schadenersatzansprüche sind auf den typischen vorhersehbaren Schaden begrenzt.
  4. ireloca Ltd. hat das Recht, jederzeit Änderungen an ireloca.com oder den dort angebotenen Diensten vorzunehmen. Es hat auch das Recht, den Zugang zu ireloca.com und/oder Teile des Systems jederzeit zu sperren, seine Nutzung teilweise und/oder vollständig zu beschränken und alle anderen erforderlichen Maßnahmen zu ergreifen.